Software installation
October 19, 2018, 02:58:35 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: Almeza MultiSet 8.2.0 has been released. Download now! Speed Install 2.0.2.1723 has been released. Download now!
 
   Home   Help Search Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: The process has failed  (Read 12866 times)
udo
Newbie
*
Posts: 3


« on: September 29, 2009, 04:30:19 PM »

I have problem. The aplication about 99% or one second to go report back
" the process has Failed" I have  WinXP whit integrate SP3. pls where is the problem
Logged
Alex
Administrator
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 270


« Reply #1 on: September 29, 2009, 10:57:01 PM »

Please send us name and version of problem applications.
We will download, test them and send report to you.
Logged
udo
Newbie
*
Posts: 3


« Reply #2 on: September 30, 2009, 05:38:34 PM »

I have problem. The aplication about 99% or one second to go report back
" the process has Failed" I have  WinXP whit integrate SP3. pls where is the problem
??My version is 6.8 build 235. I Have OS Win XP Whit SP3. And i worked almeza + win XP integrated SP3 over nlite.
Logged
Alex
Administrator
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 270


« Reply #3 on: September 30, 2009, 07:18:39 PM »

Ok. I understand. I think that you run MultiSet and it crashed? I think problem in others running applications. The antivirus software and firewall must be disabled when the program is running.
Logged
udo
Newbie
*
Posts: 3


« Reply #4 on: October 02, 2009, 10:33:41 PM »

You missed my point. Durring the installation my firewall and other programs are off.
The problem accurate durring the instalation (create disk and then windows+software) wizzard the step 2 windows, when it is about to finish nearly (99%).
Logged
Alex
Administrator
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 270


« Reply #5 on: October 03, 2009, 10:12:26 AM »

Please send screenshots of problem on e-mail developers@almeza.com
We will analyze them.
Logged
Alex
Administrator
Sr. Member
*****
Posts: 270


« Reply #6 on: January 24, 2012, 10:03:09 PM »

Thank you to Igors Krauksts! The solution of this problem is:

When the winnt.sif file is taken from the Windows distribution package folder, during the Disc creation Wizard Step1, the ISO image creation failed. If the winnt.sif file located outside Windows distribution package folder, ISO creation passed correctly.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.4 | SMF © 2006-2007, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!